Committee Chairs

Prairie Point Home and School Committee Chairs
2017-2018
Committee Chairperson Email Address Phone Number
Appreciation Tina Ortinau tina_ortinau@ipsd.org 630-240-1266
Jenn Goehring thegoehrings@att.net 630-383-9092
Art to Remember Angela McCumber mccumbers2000@gmail.com 630-362-4934
Ruth Frey dozygit@gmail.com 630-310-0125
Beautification open
Box Tops, etc. Diane Auten dianeauten@yahoo.com 630-636-9410
Community Outreach Kaisa Norwood kmakrn@aol.com
Jenn Goehring thegoehrings@att.net 630-383-9092
Family Fun Nights Carrie Taylor cbnataylor@gmail.com 630-854-8075
Jessica Alford rayj8764@att.net 630-386-6610
Father’s Forum Mike Mellon mmellon2@sbcglobal.net
Ron Donovan rldonavon@gmail.com 630-554-7846
Jack Franke jfranke@cbi.com 630-276-6064
Andy Griffin rutrow06@gmail.com
Field Day/Kindergarten
Field Day/Grades 1-5 open
Rachelle Stoller rocketwriter@gmail.com 773-255-7794
Fun Fair Jessica Alford rayj8764@att.net 630-386-6610
Carrie Taylor cbnataylor@gmail.com 630-854-8075
Lisa Bartik bartik27@yahoo.com 708-846-2014
open
open
Great Art Candace Kelty candacek1@comcast.net 630-554-5420
Health & Wellness Caroline Griffin cgriffin14@comcast.net 708-612-2580
Holiday Shop Lisa Packley lms2345@aol.com
Gina Travis ginamtravis@yahoo.com
PAWSS Terri Wright terriandchris@live.com 850-357-7014
Panther Fitness Challenge Karen Kelly rkkel@sbcglobal.net 630-554-2827
Sarah Eggers Seggers8@sbcglobal.net 630-554-0159
Vickie Nass vickienass@sbcglobal.net 630-267-5564
Room Parents Ruth Frey dozygit@gmail.com 630-310-0125
Spririt Wear Allison Graham allisondgraham@gmail.com 630-345-0405
Tuesday Night Dinners Angela McCumber mccumbers2000@gmail.com 630-362-4934
Variety Show Lindsay Beverwyk lyndz_sher@yahoo.com 847-924-6601
Rewards Nicole Fader nicolefader@yahoo.com 630-333-6446
5th Grade Send-off Joan Mundsinger jdmundsinger@gmail.com 630-546-8029
Sarah Cafferello scaffarello@sbcglobal.net 630-618-0530